Logo

Server Restart EU-West - 16th April

Update: The server is now live and service is back to normal

We are aware of a problem with the EU-West server and it will be restarted in order to fix this.

We expect the server to be back up in around 30 mins time (16:20 BST / 11:20 EDT / 08:20 PDT) 

We'll update this post once the restart has been completed.

Thank you for your patience.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request