Logo

EXTENDED MAINTENANCE – UPDATE 26 – 6TH SEPTEMBER

Greetings Travellers,

It’s finally here!

At around 11.30 BST / 12:30 CEST / 06:30 EDT / 03:30 PDT ALL servers will go down for extended maintenance as we deploy Update 26 to the live environment.

This also marks the end of this phase of testing on the PTS. The PTS will be offline now until Update 27 is ready for pre-release testing.

This maintenance will last approximately 2 – 3 hours, we’ll update you if this changes.

Patch notes will follow shortly!

Cheers!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request