Logo

When Will Worlds Adrift be Released?

Worlds Adrift is will be released in Closed Beta on the 24th of May 2017 at 6PM BST / 7PM CEST / 1PM EDT / 10AM PDT.

The exact date of Early Access (when everyone can purchase the game at any time) has yet to be finalised. It is tentatively scheduled for Q4 2017.

Please see this post for more information.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request