Logo

29th June - Delayed Maintenance 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST / 09:30 EDT / 06:30 PDT

Greetings travellers,

Scheduled maintenance will be delayed today to apply an update to the game.

It will happen at around 14:30 BST / 15:30 CEST / 09:30 EDT / 06:30 PDT . It should last the same time as usual (around an hour.)

We'll be releasing patch notes shortly.

Cheers!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request