Logo

Breaking News: Lost Progress / Schematics

UPDATE 1: 

EU Server Restart 16:30 BST / 17:30 CEST / 11:30 EDT / 08:30 PDT 25th May

In order to mitigate the issue with people's progress being reset we are restarting the EU servers now.

UPDATE 2:

We expect the maintenance to continue at least for one more hour folks. Sorry for the inconvenience.

UPDATE 3:

Servers are back up!

We are aware of a number of players who are experiencing an problem where their player knowledge and inventory have been reset.

This is a known Issue that we’re currently investigating and we’re VERY sorry you’ve had this experience.

It is a priority issue so we hope to have a resolution for you all soon.

We hope to have an update for you as soon as possible.

If you have had this error can you please raise a ticket with our official support site (Linked below) and include the output log for the game.

Instructions are as follows;

  • Right click on Worlds Adrift in your Steam Library
  • Select Properties > Local Files Tab
  • Browse Local Files
  • We need the latest ‘client’ txt file. Copy this and paste it to your desktop/documents
  • Navigate to UnityClient@Windows_Data Folder
  • Locate a file called ‘output_log’. Copy this too.
  • Once you have those files go to https://www.worldsadrift.com/support/ and attach them to your ticket.
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request