Logo

REMINDER: DAILY BETA MAINTENANCE – 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

Just a reminder to let you guys know that there will be a daily maintenance on both servers at the above time (12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT) throughout the entirety of the Beta. This maintenance should result in a maximum of one hour downtime but will often be completed in less time.

New users will be prevented from logging in at 11:30 BST / 12:30 CEST / 06:30 EDT / 03:30 PDT and players already logged in will be notified that maintenance will begin in 30 mins.

So, put in your calendars, write it on your hand, graffiti it on your favourite pet…whatever you need to do. 

This scheduled downtime should not have a negative impact on the progress of your characters and may result in only the smallest of changes to the world/ships – we’d recommend not making any significant upgrades 15 minutes prior to the servers being shutdown to avoid disappointment.

Note: this time may change in future - we will notify you if this is the case.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request