Logo

REMINDER: DAILY BETA MAINTENANCE

We will be running daily maintenance for EU and US servers.

Servers will have maintenance at 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

New users will be prevented from logging in at 30 minutes before maintenance is scheduled to start and players already logged in will be notified that maintenance will begin in 30 mins.

So, put in your calendars, write it on your hand, graffiti it on your favourite pet…whatever you need to do.

This scheduled downtime should not have a negative impact on the progress of your characters and may result in only the smallest of changes to the world/ships – we’d recommend not making any significant upgrades 15 minutes prior to the servers being shutdown to avoid disappointment.

Note: this time may change in future – we will notify you if this is the case.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request